skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Durlas

52, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Headline

“A kind and caring guy who is well traveled and enjoys multiculturalism and meeting people from all walks of life.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an open and sincere man who has lived in Sydney for over 25 years but still haven't lost my Irish accent. I am affectionate, loving and mature enough to be able to give a girl her space and respect her individuality. I embrace multiculturalism, treat others as equals, with dignity and respect. I work on my communication skills to become a good listener and a real friend to those I care about.
I look after the inner me with Yoga and meditation. I enjoy and I am passionate about my career but it's not my life, I enjoy a good balance with work and having fun on the week ends and try something outside my comfort zone now and again. As I travel north over the Harbour Bridge to work I marvel at what a beautiful City Sydney really is. Would love to see more of Australia with someone special to enjoy the experience.
As an Engineer in another life I am handy with repairs around the house and cars too - I also know how to use a vacuum cleaner :<) I have a weakness for...good coffee and good food - I love Indian, Thai and Italian!

At a glance

Summary

Durlas's

Details

Durlas's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 39 - 49 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Very Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Anglican, Catholic, New Age, Agnostic, Hindu, Other Christian, Atheist, Sikh, Other, Buddhist
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is warm, kind and caring who enjoys affection and intimacy. Emotionally intelligent, having a sense of humour and the ability to laugh at life's lighter moments is an added bonus. To find a good friend to bond with & share those special moments along life's journey would be wonderful.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most types of music from all parts of the globe except techno and heavy metal :<)
Reading
I like current affairs with quality journalism definitely the SMH over the Telegraph :-). I mainly read work related journals for professional development.
Movies & TV
I don't watch too much TV but do enjoy SBS & ABC news. I like documentaries and well made thought provoking Art House movies. I like Dramas and Thrillers but would happily watch a good romantic movie with you :)
Sport
More a gentleman than a sportsman but I enjoy walking the bush and Yoga. I don't mind watching a Rugby Union or Soccer match. Love looking out at the ocean.
Other Interests
I like going bush walking and horology. I speak some French hence I love French/European Cinema

Contact Durlas

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me