skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lefty46

70, Male, Single, Logan, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“fit, healthy, active 69 yo seeks lady companion”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a 69 year old, 5'6", 75kgs, have all my own hair but greying,easy going, caring, loyal, hard working non monarchist.
I've recently relocated to Bris. for family reasons from West. Qld. where I worked on cattle/cultivation properties.
I'm sensitive to other peoples thoughts,
I am a romantic but may not broadcast it
I'm from the old school & respect everybody with few exceptions
I'm told I have a good & broad general knowledge & can discuss many topics .
I have recently retired & live on a small acreage at Greenbank.

At a glance

Summary

lefty46's

Details

lefty46's

Ideal partner

Age 70 years old 60 - 75 years old
Location Logan, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

hoping to meet healthy, happy, loyal lady, non smoker, my age or younger, free of baggage & gambling habits, I live at Greenbank & need to meet a lady who resided in the same region or surrounding area, how I wish ladies would quote suburb

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Im a muso,lefthanded guitar/vocalist, hence "Lefty", play old rock & country with some friends around the district.
Reading
conspiracy facts & theories, country life newspaper all early history, particulary Australian, early explorers, success's & plights
Movies & TV
TV, news, doco's, ABC,SBS
Sport
have slight interest in State of Origin, anything where we give the cockroaches a hiding.
Other Interests
definately not walking on the beach, why get sand in everything

Contact lefty46

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me