skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
21 Oct '16


“Moderate amount of baggage acceptable - hand luggage only, no suitcases !”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I would describe myself as easy going, loyal, a good friend to those around me and fun to be with. Look forward to the weekends when I can enjoy everything that Melbourne has to offer from catching up with friends, barbeques,(dependent on the weather), movies, catching some music somewhere, leisurely walks and on it goes ...
My working life entails having my own garden maintenance business and being a Personal Carer which is split 50/50. Both are very rewarding and throw up different challenges. I have two grown up girls who are independent and live their own lives so now it is "my time" to enjoy life and see what it has to offer.
A couple of years ago I travelled to Europe and really enjoyed it, now I have the bug to go back again in the not too distant future. I would love to see Ireland, Scotland and Wales, the countryside looks beautiful and the people intrigue me.
If you like what you have read I would be interested to hear from you.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 62 years old 58 - 65 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
25 yrs - 29 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone kind, who doesn't play games, isn't into drama, has a good relationship with alcohol, who loves their family and loves themselves, but in a healthy way.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music is a very important part of my life. It can evoke memories of a particular place and time. My taste is very broad. I enjoy covers from the 70's and 80's through to modern day artists of today.
I wish that there was more time for reading, I always say holidays are a great excuse to pick up a book, guess I need to take more holidays!
Movies & TV
If it makes me laugh or think, then I'm usually interested. Dramas, smart comedies, and art house films are my usual choice. Otherwise, news and current affairs programs.
Have played a lot of sport in my life, now it is mainly walking and bike riding, weather permitting.
Other Interests
I like dancing, movies, art galleries, concerts, drives in the countryside or coastal. There is so much to do in Melbourne and see.

Contact HotelCalifornia

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me