skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
23 Oct '16


“La vie est un voyage sans ticket retour!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I should get my friends to write few words for me as its not easy to talk about myself.

I can say than now sydney is my home after living here 10 years, I'm an Aussie with a slight different accent.
Life is about passion and I do have few, first is my son who represent the world for me as he is such an awesome little guy and thanks to having next to me. Foods as with only one bite you can travel the world and the nature.
Will be very hard to see me one day without a smile as laughing is the best way to be.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality French
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
7 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Technical
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

some one who I can make laugh and honesty.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Good tune on every day
Don't take that to seriously, but I love cooking book.
Movies & TV
Only in a raining day for movies. Every thing really. The tv is on only for dvd.
Kayaking on a lake, mountain biking, snowboarding, any activities outside, big fan of big mountains and the adrenaline who goes with. French but not soccer's fan, will not wake up to watch a game.
Other Interests
Learning every new things from other and myself, good food and also good wine, movies, toys, being outside and enjoying the day.

Contact jeremylapointe

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me