skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sassy21

48, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"People who tolerate me on a daily basis are the real hero's" ¿

Description

Just kidding ¿¿

Yes I have a sense of humour which I try to use on a daily basis especially at work. Well my work colleagues think I'm funny, random but funny.

I love my family and friends and am highly protective and loyal to those special people.

I'm not going to say too much about myself. I think people give too much away too early.

I am looking to meet the right person for me therefore quite selective as our free time is precious.

I'm not interested in unmotivated people, people who pretend they are something they are not, pretentious people and remember actions speak louder than words.

FYI I realise I don't have a photo on display but if we are both interested in each others profile, I'm more than happy to provide one.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Motivated, funny and serious depending on the situation, makes an effort and is ready for a partner in their life, attractive to me, looks after themselves and their appearance, likes to get out on the weekends, is spontaneous, can have an intelligent conversation, loves water and travel.

My interests

Music
I have an eclectic taste in music from classical to current. I am not into heavy metal, doof doof and the likes.
Reading
Anything that captures my interest within the first chapter. Love autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Also varied from action to of course a chick flick. You will not see me watching Sci Fi or horror movies.
Sport
If I'm watching sport I'd prefer to be there rather than tv watching.
Other Interests
Many varied weekend activities such as the usual victims markets, breakfast or coffee out. We should be out in the fresh air on the weekends, better still, near or on the water.