skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sol23

39, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, passionate hardworking lady (not a workaholic), with great values, very feminine who loves a good conversation and laughs

Description

!

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Brown, Grey, Blue, Green
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children, Don't want children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking to meet someone that's honest, smart, with goals in life, hardworker, fun to be around, with family values, open minded, kind and easy going. To spend time, share new adventures and see what happens

My interests

Music
Rock, alternative, new wave, grunge, folk, Latin rhythms
Reading
Isabel Allende, Paulo Coelho, Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Movies & TV
Action, comedy, independent movies I love it
Sport
Love to dance, walk, outdoors exercise (specially in the bush)
Other Interests
Weekends getaways, art, theatre