skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Day dreamer hidden inside a pragmatic professional. Open to what life has to offer. Well the good bits!!


Aspirational and ever evolving. Some days I do just do my version of nothing. I like to learn and that is currently directed to mastery of more complex pilates moves and a better understanding of website technology and marketing. I am independent,a result I think, of having been given the gift of self belief. I am more inclined to substance not form at work but enjoy form in performance such as musicals and ballet. I always enjoy the details of productions. I think I have a bower bird brain: I am attracted to shiny new ideas and thoughts.
I love the ridiculous and to laugh.
I am working full time and that won't change in the short term.
I have adult children who remain very important to me.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other background, Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Grey, Brown, Other, Blue, Green, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde, White, Other, Grey, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Retired, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Consulting, Agricultural, Accounting, Government employee, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Other industry, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Student, Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Management, Student, Technical, Other job role
  • Atheist, Buddhist, Other Christian, New Age, Catholic, Agnostic, Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

An engaged person with plans and goals .You are able to initiate ideas and outings and like to move, look, hear, listen and feel.

My interests

Different tastes at different times
I read a lot. Mystery novels on audible for relaxation and diverse professional reading
Movies & TV
I have started to watch more films and am enjoying them. I am enjoying foreign films too. I do watch TV but in no particular pattern . Netflix available
Yoga pilates and walking. I like the sort of thing to keep strong and flexible. I am very fair so not terrific mid day in the sun without my trusty hat.
Other Interests
My firm, new ideas, images, the stuff you do to feel good and stay well, exploring wine. Travel. Family and dear friends. Life!!! I like live performance and go to shows when I travel.