skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

InfectiousSmile (was Bhakti)

36, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Happy people have more fun! Free smiles so enquire within ...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

My passions are my family, friends, health and fitness.
I adore yoga both the practice and the process. I love to throw in regular gym sessions each week.
I'm happiest on the coast, I love walking our beautiful coastline and I'm always in the water once it warms up!!
I crave healthy food and love to cook especially baking! Just wait till you taste it ...
I have two amazing boys that I love to pieces.
I'm a romantic, I still love the idea of being swept off my feet, I believe in chemistry and that sparks should fly.

At a glance

Summary

InfectiousSmile's

Details

InfectiousSmile's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 10km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
5 yrs - 8 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who's happy and makes me laugh. I love to smile :) An optimistic personality who knows what they want in life. Has to love being active and enjoy our beautiful outdoors. Must enjoy new experiences and having adventures. Ready to take the next step in life and find love!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love JJJ, John Butler Trio, Sarah Blasko, Violent Femmes, Oasis, Ed Sheeran, Chet Faker, Xavier Rudd, Garbage ...
Reading
Love it ... Always reading something. Love books that mimic reality either past or present. A good autobiography or travel memoir is always a winner!
Movies & TV
Prefer movies to TV but love Big Bang Theory and Top Gear.
Sport
Yoga, gym sessions, jogging and walking - all by the coast.
Other Interests
Coffee by the ocean. Experimenting in the kitchen. A good glass of wine. Catching up with friends and family over a drink or meal. Travel.

Contact InfectiousSmile

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me