skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
18 Nov '15


“little bit alternative - hoping for the same”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


quiet, professional... I like a pretty quiet life, like to spend time with a special one, also having a little space for each as needed... prefer to chat to get to know each other than to try to describe myself here :)

ok then ... in a nutshell i like to keep a bit fit, have a dad joke sense of humour, i adore kids and we usually get along just great. all kids are very welcome in my world.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 30 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Private Social, Very Private, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other Black, Dark Brown, Auburn
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
26 yrs - 31 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

you're probably into the arts, have probably had some space to know and be yourself, respectful, tactile. you will look beautiful outside because you are underneath. if you know what I mean ... I do anyway...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

love to play it, love a huge variety, tends to be alternative, I love playing the banjo too so can go a bit hill-billy. there goes 90% of you. RRR/PBS listener. have a new irish instrument which is fun. off to irish jam sessions soon as I know which end to hold.
if I am reading its usually a biography or something historical or classic - Joyce, Chaucer .... enjoy ancient history and anything around language
Movies & TV
Father Ted, Steve Coogan, cricket, footy .... there goes the other 10% of you. Guess I'll stop there.
swim, cycle, walk
Other Interests
my adult children, op shops.

Contact ItchyWahWah

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me