skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Female, Divorced, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Who saw this sea shell on the sea shore


I am a one man woman. A rare pearl and one of a kind. I love the sea, the sun, the moon,fresh food, fishing and walks along the beach. I love my work and I love my children. I am looking for my soulmate.
I was born in southern Italy and have grown up on the east coast of Australia- such a beautiful country. Great lifestyle.
I am looking for chemistry and compatibility.
I am a very passionate woman with a strong character. I am independent. I am a humanitarian.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 44 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Italian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
22 years - 27 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Chemistry, compatibility, sharing common interests and a great sense of humour. A reasonably fit and healthy man. Non Smoker and Non Drinker A man that can be my friend as well as a lover. A man that has a sense of family. A dancing partner.

My interests

I love all forms of music. The mood decides the music.
I am very fond of literature. I read on a daily basis.
Movies & TV
I love movies especially with the right company.
I love sport
Other Interests
Astrology,fishing, long walks along the beach and dancing.. I love to read.

Contact Seafish

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me