skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Anne57

60, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
22 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is to be shared

Description

Well what is there to say. I enjoy my life and everything in it. I have been thrown a few curved balls, but out of these good things have happened in my life. I am privileged to have an amazing son, who is doing some amazing things at the moment, and I am the main carer of my gorgeous ten year old granddaughter. I always say that where there is a will there is a way, and even though I care for my granddaughter full time (she has the most amazing support network which frees up a lot of my time), that has not stopped me from travelling overseas doing a tandem skydive (and how amazing was that, I think I missed my callingI, and abseiling down the Gordon Dam. I work for a wonderful not for profit organisation and am proud to be a member of their organisation, it keeps me busy and on my toes and throws its own challenges at me, but it would have to be one of the better organisations that I have worked for.
I enjoy taking my dog Charlie for walks, well I walk, he runs, our favourite is along Seven Mile Beach. I am a bit of an animal lover and in addition to Charlie have three cats, all with very different personalities, love them all to bits.
Love going out, with the movies high on the list, but also enjoy dinner with friends.
My next adventure, well, another tandem skydive is high on the list, would love to do a solo jump, you never know. Then I would love to go back to Europe, so many places I haven't explored. Last time I went by myself and loved it, but would love to share this amazing experience with someone next time.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 75km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
11 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Loves life, happy just to be. Honesty and integrity are important. Happy to have a ten year old tag along sometimes. If you are in a rush, then I am not the one for you.

My interests

Music
Most music with Van Morrison being a favourite, not keen on country and western (sorry Slim fans).
Reading
Just about anything, can't sleep at night unless I have read before bed. Enjoy autobiographies and fiction. Still reading Mao (a hard slog, but I will get through it), in between many other books.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies, anything but westerns and war movies. Often have the TV on but don't watch it.
Sport
Love watching, but not really into the participating
Other Interests
Love sitting outside in summer after having a BBQ enjoying a wine and the company of friends. I have to say that after one tandem skydive, this is definitely another interest, wish there was a site in Tassie.

Contact Anne57

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me