skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BecksterB

36, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
24 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If you have a good sense of humour, we will get along!

Description

I am kind, funny, honest & down to earth. I enjoy seeing movies, socialising at a bar/pub, 10 pin bowling (even though I could still qualify for the bumpers) cooking (I can nail lamb shanks) bushwalking, travel, camping, fishing or swimming at the beach.

I enjoy spending my time with down to earth people who enjoy their life, and have a positive outlook. I would like to meet someone who is interested in dating & seeing where it goes from there.

I am from Tassie but I'm open to chatting to people from other locations. You never know who you could meet!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 29 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be funny, honest & down to earth. Someone who loves a good laugh, outdoor activities & travel. Having different interests would be great too as I am always up for trying new things.

My interests

Music
I like a massive range. Anything bar country.... I just can¿t get into that twangy sound. Some include r&b, Madonna, Dr Dre, Led Zeppelin, Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5, Imagine Dragons, Justin Bieber.... I know! I said it.... I realise he¿s a bit of a douche but a couple of his songs are catchy.
Reading
Dean Koontz, Biographies, Stephen King, John Grisham.
Movies & TV
Generally action/thrillers or true stories. A few favourites are Braveheart, Wanted, Silence of the lambs, Memoirs of a Geisha, Taking Lives, Sleeping with the enemy, Batman & X-Men movies.
Sport
Bushwalking, swimming, gym, the odd hit of tennis.
Other Interests
Camping, fishing, travelling, bushwalking, singing (I sound just like Beyoncé in my car!) swimming, going to the movies, going to live bands/concerts, eating out and trying new things. Planning to learn to play piano

Contact BecksterB

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me