skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jenn346

54, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Just be Yourself"

Description

I believe that I am caring, honest,
non-judgemental and loving person and want the same in return.
I would love to find that special person who gives me butterflies when we are together. I am down to earth and practical and love being outside having studied Horticulture love everything to do with nature or being on the water sailing, but when night falls I love to put a dress on and go out with friends share good food and wine while listening to any live music or theatre performance or attend an Art Exhibition. But also happy with quiet times at the beach or in the bush looking for wild orchids or just at home.
I am at that stage in life were I have time to share these experiences with someone amazing.


At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home

What I'm looking for

Looking for friendship and relationship one who is warm-hearted, honest and loyal

My interests

Music
listening to local Artists especially Jazz and Classical Music but really most genres
Reading
Non fiction, Autobiography, Interior design books
Movies & TV
Enjoy films at the State Cinema especially comedy not into horror
Sport
Yoga
Other Interests
Enjoy Sailing, Fishing and Gardening Love going to theatre performances and Art exhibitions