skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kyliea84

33, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
10 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for something real

Description

Hi I'm kylie. I'm down to earth and easy going. My friends and family mean the world to me

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

Contact Kyliea84

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me