skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lovetodance19

57, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
04 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi

Description

I am a straight ace tell it like it is what you see is what you get and I treat people like I would like to be treated. I am an easy going person and respect is extremely important to me. I am honest, reliable and trustworthy.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 54 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

At this stage I am looking for a dance partner If a relationship develops that would be a bonus. I would love to meet a guy to share some great times have some fun and enjoy life.

My interests

Music
I have a huge selection of music which include, rock n roll, soul, love songs, some country, pop and easy listening music
Reading
Not an avid reader do like to do puzzles/crosswords at times
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy movie, action and drama Not a huge fan of tv rather watch a good movie
Sport
Take it or leave it I do enjoy a swim
Other Interests
Dancing, socialising barbecues, spending time with family and friends and gardening

Contact Lovetodance19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me