skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


There is only now,i am ready to move on .


Hello I am from a theatre arts background but I like people from all walks of life especially practical and ones with humour . I have travelled a little bit for work and interests and like someone who is happy with themselves I like to walk dogs on the beach weekly and enjoy nature . Kayak occasionally. Need strong bloke to help me put it in the water.!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 63 years old 50 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue Blue
Hair colour Blonde Other
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Other
Job role Professional Other, Technical
Religion Other Christian Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Friendship is firstly important to me and if a partnership develops that would be really good too. As i get older meaning of romance has evolved but he must be a good kind man who llikes animals and may be good at building or has his own passion , respect my interests storytelling and singing .

My interests

Classical to stones Beatles animals crooners swing folk and blues ladies .
Positive thinking or biography
Movies & TV
Comedy or life story
Watching some sometimes.
Other Interests
Walking dogs on the beach weekly and some kayaking..

Contact Peace100

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me