skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rachelle2

34, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
20 May '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hard working but loves to love life!

About me - description

I am hard working, but like to have a laugh and just enjoy life! I enjoy making others laugh and bringing a smile to their faces. Most of my great life moments have included being surrounded by my wonderful family and friends.

I can be a bit of a perfectionist at times, but I bring a passion, energy and dedication to my work and other projects.

I feel very lucky to have been able to do a bit of travel, to have a job that I am passionate about and to have amazing, supportive and inspirational people in my life. I will always go the extra mile for the people in my life to ensure they are also supported and happy.

I am an honest and loyal person and I really value integrity and loyalty in others too. I am looking for someone that I can share life with - someone to enjoy the highs with and support through the more challenging moments of life...everything is better when it's shared! Someone to laugh, live, learn and love with!

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic, Other religion

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys having a laugh and getting the most out of life by going after what makes them happy. Someone with a bit of passion and energy who is true to who they are. They are honest, loyal, open and can enjoy just spending time together.

My interests

Music
Like to listen to a variety of music, usually whatever is popular at the time. I especially like listening and singing along to music whilst driving and doing housework.
Reading
Not a huge reader. Occasionally read books recommended by friends.
Movies & TV
I am a typical girl when it comes to movies and enjoy any and all chick flicks/romantic comedies. However, I have also been known to enjoy a good thriller movie as well!
Sport
Netball is my sport and have played it for as long as I can remember. I am not a sport fanatic by any means, but can enjoy occasionally watching sports, particularly live.