skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi,

Description

I have been raised with Italian traditions & I am family oriented.I work with young children & I love it.I like having a night out but also enjoy nights in watching a movie.I love having a laugh & I am a smart ass at times.But you get used to it.Born & raised in Perth.Bit of a tom boy,growing up with two older brothers.Enjoying sports & fishing on occasion.Me of course being better then my brothers at everything!See,i told u,smart ass!
But it is true!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 31 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Italian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Scorpio, Virgo, Aquarius, Cancer, Sagittarius, Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Taurus, Capricorn
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Green, Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Other, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red, White, Other, Black, Blonde, Grey, Bald
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No
career & education
Education level High School Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School
Industry Education / Science Advertising / PR / Media, Government, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Education / Science, Construction, Other, Property / Real Estate, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Other, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Business Owner, Technical, Management, Professional, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is nice,caring & has a good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
Pink,Ed Sheran,Dixie Chicks
Reading
Not much of a reader,always check for a movie option.
Movies & TV
Anything,love comedy but also like action.

Contact Francesca16

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me