skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Markmywords5

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
11 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Who said chivalry is dead? We can still enjoy some fits and giggles while in the process.

Description

Its going to read alot like most peoples...starting with "oh umm....I dont really know how to do this but here goes"

I'm just going to cut right to the point - I'm a great guy whos has a wicked sence of humour and a cheeky grin/smile to go with it!
As you can see I have nice set of teeth that are real which people find hard to believe considering Im a Collingwood supporter, and no I dont have any tattoos (not that theres anything who with them) nor do I have a criminal record and have a full time job! Hope that clears any further stereo types others may have about us Collingwood supporters!?

I have like most people have a good family and additionally a great group of friends who, like I, can get on well with just about anyone. I have a strong sense of character and believe that its a mans place to look after his girl just as much as its her job to do the same.....other words team work is essential, not just in a relationship but life in general.

At times I can be a big kid but then thats what an uncles and godfather is for! So when you think about it, yes I must be of sound character if I've been given the honour of being the god father of my best mates first born as aside from his wife and just recently a little boy, she is his greatest gift!

Now if you taking the time to read this your probably thinking is this guy full of him self or what! Well theres no point I buying the item if the advertisment isnt there to sell it! True?

Anyway hopefully you've enjoyed reading this and I promise Im a far better communicator in general when its not doing it like this.. and if its not me who your interested in exploring things further with then get stuffed!! Oh wait just kidding, I mean good luck and I hope you find what your looking for online or where ever it may be.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 26 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like someone who's adventurous, affectionate, out going, honest with a great smile and sense of humor to go with it. Someone who has their own interests as I believe not only is it important to have, but be able to share experiences together but also have time to enjoy their own things too.

My interests

Music
I like pretty much all types of music, quite happy to listen to anything once before deciding if its for me or not.
Reading
Aside from the paper and the odd magazine, I really do get/make the time to read.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies and definately believe its almost impossible not to like popcorn! I enjoy watching just about everything from Shutter Island, Van Wilder, Gladiator, The Bourne Movies.
Sport
I love the footy either watching on TV or sitting right in with the masses. In general I enjoy both watching and partisipating in sport where ever possible.

Contact Markmywords5

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me