skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shozzie

31, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Great catch seeking the same...

About me - description

im cheeky, fun and have what i believe is a great sense of humour. im down to earth, easy going and hate drama. I'm honest, loyal, loving and I love my friends and family.
Whether it be going out, enjoying the outdoors, bushwalking, travelling, heading to rodeo's, working out or ordering in and watching a movie on the couch, im pretty much up for anything.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

just looking for someone to share my sense of humour

My interests

Music
old school country, top 100
Reading
anything about rural australia or history
Movies & TV
how i met your mother, dexter, greys anatomy, house, modern family
Sport
sailing, jogging, gym, horse riding, bush walking, fishing, tennis and dodgeball
Other Interests
camping, hanging out with friends, travelling, reading