skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ugochinyere

37, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

My soul mate will be my only property; apply if you can be commited unconditionally. sure of good prepared meals, have great outing, together ............. .

Description

Well there's a lot to tell but that's for the best seller! have travelled abit, loveable,intelligent lady looking for the love of my life. Not a nightclub type. more you nice restaurant with some nice wines sharing with friends and family. I enjoy travelling, cycling, weekends away, love to cook good food, great conversation, and a few special things I'll share when we meet. Above all, I love God and I preach and pray a lot.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 37 - 51 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Very Private
physical
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A good Christian, genuine, outgoing, not aggressive, fun to be with and needs serious relationship.

Contact Ugochinyere

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me