skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

davefromperth

35, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I love the smell of grammar in the morning. It smells like... victory.

Description

Hello there, prospective acquaintance.

I am an avid sportsman, musician and gamer. Soccer has been my life for a great many years, and I play, coach and referee. I have also played drums and guitar in several bands around the local scene in the last ten-or-so years.

Culture and language fascinate me greatly; I speak Japanese and love to learn [more or less anything] at any possible opportunity. Communication in general is one of my strong points, and I greatly enjoy writing, whether it be about my experiences as a referee or a whimsical birthday wish for a friend.

I have excellent, open and forthright communication skills, though I am most assuredly an introverted person. I enjoy curating intellectual relationships, but consider myself to be a warm, empathetic and passionate individual.

Send me a message if you would like to chat; I look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 20 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Student
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A great sense of humour, warmth and a keen intellect are very important to me. I am independent, creative and passionate about my hobbies; I find the same quality very attractive in others. I like interacting with people who enjoy stimulating conversations and discovering and exploring new ideas.

My interests

Music
I am a drummer and guitarist, and have played for several bands in the last 15-or-so years. I greatly enjoy a variety of music.
Reading
I voraciously read more or less anything I can lay hands upon.
Movies & TV
Only the good stuff.
Sport
Soccer (player, coach and referee).
Other Interests
Gaming.

Contact davefromperth

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me