skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
Last online:
13 Dec '15


“"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." - Ferris Bueller”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Writing about yourself in limited characters is hard, but here it goes..
I'm an easy going girl who likes to have fun and enjoy life.
Love my family and friends, especially my niece. Love my dogs!
Run my own business which can be daunting but I love a challenge so it's great.
Really enjoying travelling and am looking forward to doing more this year. It's my goal to reach 30 different countries before I turn 30.
Enjoy going out with friends - all the usual stuff - drinks, dinner whatever. But am also quite content having a night at home with a DVD and something yummy to eat.
Like being active and having something to do. Enjoy hitting the gym, heading out for a walk or a run, pilates, or whatever else is on offer. Enjoy watching a bit of sport, but has to be the right kind of sport.
Love a good laugh and like to think I have a good sense of humour. I'm a bit sarcastic and have a fairly dry sense of humour.
Have a few unusual interests for a girl - classic cars (I get it from my dad) - and yes I can drive a manual, in almost anything you can throw at me, camping, road trips.... The list goes on really.
I am honest, fiercely loyal and like to think that I have been brought up with good morals and ethics that make me a good person.
Love my life, would just be nice to have someone to share some of the fun with.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 27 - 40 years old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Funny (I love a good laugh!), smart, motivated, confident and happy in the person they are. I want someone who can have a bunch of fun, but knows when to be serious too. Looking for someone who just wants to enjoy their life with someone like me. Must love dogs.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I have a pretty wide range of musical tastes, but my favourites would have to be Silverchair, Powderfinger (still heartbroken they have split), Foo Fighters and a lot along those lines, old school Blink 182. Also enjoy some top 40 and some more off beat stuff. Old school stuff is lots of fun too.
Love a good chick lit book where I don't have to think too much, but still enjoy reading a good biography and the classics too. Don't really find enough time to read these days.
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy, even more if it's a romantic comedy. Love movies in general and enjoy just about all genres. Enjoy winding down watching tv after work.
I enjoy sport, but growing up in a mostly female family know little about footy or cricket. But I do love the tennis! Awesome sport - recently came back from the US Open in NY!
Other Interests
I enjoy baking, not as keen on the cooking side, but can still make a mean dish. Enjoy getting outdoors in the sun. Love to eat out, whether it be a yummy breakfast, lunch or dinner - I enjoy trying new restaurants and cuisines. I LOVE to travel as well!

Contact shoegal85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me