skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:


“What do i put in here that is original ????hmmmmmm”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Easy going guy , down to earth , Proud Dad . Love to stay fit and active like running , cross fit , bike ride. Over the partying scene , rather the relaxed bbq or nice dinner , love a good movie night , i don't have any stamps sorry ladys

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Wants children Undecided
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Easy going down to earth , funny , and honest .

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All types of music have no real fav listen to everything
blogs, the paper , magazines ,
Movies & TV
love a good doco, sports , F1 , Homeland , Entourage ,
Other Interests
Crossfit, Muay Thai , MMA , Athletics, Mountain bikes , Running

Contact runningman33

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me