skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

pip66

50, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Headline

“Live, laugh, love”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi,
I love to be active, and have the perfect job to keep me that way, which I love.
I like holidaying both around Tassie and, before children around the world, anywhere there is sun and water, I'm happy to stay in hotels, cabins or in summer camping.
I enjoy the occasional hit if tennis, used to play competitively but just for fun now. I love water sports, but also like a stroll along the beach.
My life is busy but in a good way, I have 3 great kids who mean the world to me.
I enjoy the occasional evening out but am also happy to be at home with family and friends, or even just a good movie.

At a glance

Summary

pip66's

Details

pip66's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 42 - 53 yrs old
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
14 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine man who enjoys being active, water sports , camping, holidaying and the beach, of course there's always time to relax or have a BBQ. A man who is happy to include my kids. as they are here to stay :) Someone who would like to end up being my partner. But that's somewhere in the future

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most music, (anything i can dance to) don't like heavy metal
Reading
Light easy read books, only usually able to read on holidays so like to relax
Movies & TV
Comedies, romances, light and funny, love chick flicks
Sport
Trampolining, tennis, swimming, ski-ing (both snow & water, but haven't for awhile) will give anything a go if I'm able
Other Interests
I love new adventures, Love to go camping with my kids, walking on the beach, anything that involves holidaying & water sports, happy in a tent or a 5 star hotel as long as I'm with the right people. I love tennis both playing & watching. My family are the most important part of my life .

Contact pip66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me