skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Last online:


“Roll the Dice”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I love sport but I don't play games.

Not afraid to work for what I want.

But happier to be surfing, dancing, exercising.... I'm sure you get the drift.

Very family orientated. There are three of us but that can wait. Two of whom are really cute.

I enjoy a nice restaurant or just plain dinner at the beach.

Health and fitness are a big part of my life.
You name it I'll try it, quite happy for people to laugh at my expense. Simple if you fall over get back up.

But I do know how to treat a lady.

Wish you well Marc

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 34 - 41 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college High School
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Respects herself is a good start.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pop, Rock & Dance.
biographies mainly.
Movies & TV
Favorite Movies- The Blind Side, Big Wednesday, Remember the titian's, A good doco
most ball sports, surfing, snow boarding,water riding,
Other Interests
Live sporting events & anything that's interesting

Contact heytiger

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me