skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Jan '16

rip666

49, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Headline

“in pursuit of fun, happiness and pleasure”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

lover of music, low-brow art, caffeine, wine, food, conversation, romantic gestures, muscle cars, vintage, retro, chocolate, candles, live bands, dining out, staying in, nights, mornings, tattoos

At a glance

Summary

rip666's

Details

rip666's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
11 yrs - 19 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Other, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

tolerant, spontaneous, independent and loyal.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Live bands/festivals, punk, rockabilly, alternative rock, ska, reggae, dub.
Reading
History, sci-fi, fantasy, art and music magazines/books.
Movies & TV
don't watch tv. occasionally watch a movie - horror, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, indie films.
Sport
roller derby, AFL
Other Interests
vintage/retro collectables and furniture, low-brow art, tattoos, muscle cars

Contact rip666

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me