skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
29 Dec '15


“I can make instant coffee taste like cafe coffee!!!:);)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


If you have read my headline and are now reading this, then great, you are probably someone incan get along with and would enjoy chatting with...:)

Committed, organised, focussed and determined (they are all great 'buzz' words arent they??) But they all apply equally to the things which i value most in life- family, friends and career..

I don't believe there is any point in trying to describe ourself to someone because one persons view is usually a lot different to someone I really do want to just meet and chat to people

Top line, i work in sales & marketing, have been lucky enough to travel a fair bit (because of work and holidaying), and my drink of choice- usually a scotch and dry with lime (but i can certainly identify and appreciate a nice bottle of really expensive grape juice;)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 23 - 35 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Auburn, Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Anglican, Atheist, Catholic, Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has the same mindset as me I guess..who is driven, committed, and is respectful..must be able to joke about things, and handle inappropriatness at the end of the day, someone who I can still be mates with should things not work out

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

SHM, Calvin Harris, Usher, David Guetta as well as DJ's who really know how to take an awesom track and make it just that bit better...Music really does depend on my mood and who i'm with...don't mind listening to a stuff from the 80's, a bit of rock and the occasional flavor of the month..:)
not going to lie here- not really a reader
Movies & TV
NCIS, SVU, Big Bang Theory, Simpsons..not much else... don't mind what type of movie it is...provided it's good to watch...But I could watch any of the Die Hard, Bad Boys or lethal weapon movies over and over
Football (with the round ball), league, union..again, similarly to my music, will watch anything diepending on the mood
Other Interests
y limit yourself...?

Contact H2002

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me