skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Male, Single, Belconnen, ACT
Last online:
28 Sep '16


“No not what I'm looking for ! Just my dogs name”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Mmm the hard part. Things I like about myself.
I'm brave, kind, honest, caring, good to animals, kids and most old people. Maybe a bit cheeky and sometimes mischievous.
I live a great life full of friends, family and mis/adventure but just like all of us I miss that one thing... Knowing that one person...
So... if you are "the one" I am prepared to wear ear plugs if you snore, go to the shops at 3am when your not well, enjoy Xmas at your mums house and wear your handbag when required. I know thats a lot to offer... and very hard to resist... But I know you would do the same
: )

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Eye colour Blue
Body type Average Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

This is the easy part. Someone who is kind, honest, happy, brave when necessary and knows themselves well. I will also accept combinations of playful, loving, funny, smart, cheeky and handy yes handy.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Triple j in the car and a very full iPod. I like Muse, lana del Rey,The black keys, Pink Floyd, Nina Simone, Eels, Nick Cave, Blonde Redhead, Lorde, Goldfrap,The Dandy Warhols and lots more.
I'm not a big reader, mainly music and manuals, the easy way to stop smoking and a couple of self improvement books that I re-read occasionally
Movies & TV
Arthouse, docos, sci fi, comedy and for some reason if I come across an old kids adventure movie I can't turn it off
Is mowing the lawns a sport ? ok maybe not. I like bike riding, walking the dog. But can"t say I follow or watch any sport.
Other Interests
People watching, nice restaurants and cafe's, art, cooking, markets, home renos ...I travel often with my job and like to just stop sometimes to soak in the view

Contact spankin

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me