skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chrissss87 (was F33lingG00D)

29, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
29 Nov '16

Headline

“Looking for someone to help build my ikea furniture”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

-Tall funny (i think) likes to attempt new things kind of guy. (think of Chandler cross Sheldon and you get the idea)
-Work in fintech for wealth management arms.
-Enjoy indoor climbing in my off time. Dabble in golf here and there.
-Prefer the quieter establishments than destroying my ears at a club.
-Not much of a drinker, will have a glass for some celebratory reason.
-Been to Japan/Europe/Alaska... lots of places around the world. Yes travel!
-I have 2 dogs, if I don't melt your heart, they will.
-Enjoy the snow (minus sitting on a chairlift in wind hold...)
-Bit of a hopeless romantic.
-I tend to randomly quote things.
-Not to be biased or anything but I give good hugs... so I'm told.
-The way to my heart is ramen noodles.
-I have a lazy habit of always typing everything as "there" instead of the appropriate "their" or "they're".
-Unfortunately I am no mind reader
-Open minded

At a glance

Summary

Chrissss87's

Details

Chrissss87's

Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 25 - 32 years old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Other, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Agnostic, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes quiet getaways to recharge from the noisy city life. Or sitting on the couch watching movies, that's good too.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Can listen to almost anything (except electro). Used to play back in the day.
Reading
Not a big novel reader, but I enjoy researching into things.
Movies & TV
Action, Adventure, Comedy (British comedys are my all time favs), Sci-Fi, Anime.
Sport
Mainly rockclimbing and golf. Enjoy watching football and cricket. Tempted to do cycling, but I have a fear of getting smashed by a bus.
Other Interests
Trying out restaurants, exploring, camping. Attempting to learn another language.

Contact Chrissss87

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me