skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Aug '16

TropicalPrefer (was HaveYouEver)

41, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Wine me dine me....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there, I am the guy that suits a gal that prefers a relaxed and genuine lifestyle. I am pretty easy to get along with and treat others respectfully.

I live a lifestyle which has helped me stay in good athletic shape and spirit. I am usually inclined to go to the beach to surf as I find it very enjoyable. It is my alternative to going to the gym.

Other activiites I like are: live music,stand up comedy, a nice meal, movies, walks, cycling, swimming, and touring. I can also lay low and chill with ease.

My conversation topics are various and I can easilly chat. I prefer to be aware of the big picture as much as possible. I respect an intelligent opinion instead of blind conformity. I believe people should be free to question popular dogmas. A lot of issues have a big grey area but that is the way life rolls and there will always be debates. I value a good sense of humour and meeting someone with a matching one would be awesome. Sounds cliche but it actually means good chemistry.

In a relationship, I am loyal, supportive, respectful and quite ready to give lots of affection to make my partner feel better about the world.

At a glance

Summary

TropicalPrefer's

Details

TropicalPrefer's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC

(south western suburbs)

Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
physical
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who will be there and is a person of depth and intellect. All the shallow ones are way too common.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I can still play the guitar so I have grown to appreciate listening to a huge diversity of musical artforms. Not a major music snob but will draw a line on some things like boy bands or really weird stuff. I like accoustic guitar.
Reading
Non-fiction mostly.
Movies & TV
Sci-fi, Action/Suspense . I don't watch much TV as its rubbish. I prefer YouTube and podcasts. Like movies that have a twist in the plot.
Sport
Surf, Extreme sports.
Other Interests
I daydream about exploring this country by motorhome. Other things are Motorbikes, Swimming, Snowboarding, Cycling, Hypotheticals,Theories and skilled 911 cheesecake demolitions.

Contact TropicalPrefer

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me