skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ashda

47, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
23 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Unconventional Traditional Professional - With Sense of Humour!

Description

Passionate, Compassionate, Intelligent, Curious, Honest, Kind, Strong, Tall, Big Hearted, Friendly, Happy & Fun. Loves music/singing and learning in general.

At a glance

his details

  • 47 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Possibly want children, Want children

My interests

Music
Music and singing/studying voice are my big passions. I love a range of music - classical, opera, jazz, folk, blues, world, and some country, dance, rock and pop. I enjoy concerts.
Reading
I love reading - I tend to mostly read non-fiction (eg history, politics, science, philosophy & art books) but also really enjoy fiction (both classics and contemporary).
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV but do enjoy it from time time - usually ABC and SBS programs. I like going to the movies.
Sport
Swimming and body surfing, and I walk a lot. I am not terribly keen on watching sport, though will occasionally watch rugby, cricket and basketball - the main sports I used to play.
Other Interests
Learning, yoga, travel, museums, art galleries, history, current affairs, politics, science, nature (the bush & the beach) and helping others.