skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 49 - 61 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Sometimes Social Very Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Private
physical
Body type Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

sporty/active, tallish, can laugh at silly things

My interests

Music
most though not s fan of C&W, rap or heavy metal
Reading
I have spurts when I read a lot then not much for awhile , Michael Connelly type, detective/crime, autobiography¿s .
Movies & TV
Netflix, sbs on demand & Abc iview
Sport
crossfit, running, riding, swimming & scuba just to name s few
Other Interests
riding on my old motor bike.

Contact Coastal56

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me