skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CuddleMeHeaps

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just a nice guy with a good heart :)

About me - description

I'm a happy go lucky guy who loves humor and random chats. I like conversing with people who tend to think a bit and dont pigeonhole themselves the way society wants them to.

I have a double masters in computer science and love my job as a Product Executive in a well known firm. I'm a big fan of nature even though I've been born and brought up in big cities.
I live next to Darling Harbour and can't imagine living anywhere else. I enjoy going out to concerts or just having a fun night out with mates in the city. That said, I dont mind the occasional weekend watching movies in bed and eating cookies. If you're lucky I may just take out my guitar and play for you :)

Also a big believer of equal rights. And I abhor perverts!

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School
  • Other industry
  • Student, Business Owner, Management, Customer Service Role, Professional, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone who is funny and light hearted with whom I can have a chilled out and intelligent conversation with over a few beers or classy wine :)

My interests

Music
Anything from 80s pop to house to heavy metal. I have a very open mind with music.
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption, Girl next door, Terminator 2, the Die Hard series, Saw, Matrix, American Pie, Blood Diamond, Mean Girls (love the odd chick flick :p)..ah sooo many more!!! Any movie with Leonardo Di Caprio, Denzel Washington or Kevin Spacey
Other Interests
Playing the guitar, meeting people with a sense of humour, breathing clean, clear air and yes..I'm kind of a shopaholic!