skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Tall Positive Sporty Emotionally Ready Gentleman

Description

A passionate family man who adores his 2 adult daughters and loves life. I am self confident , financially secure and enjoy a successful work life balance. Love to laugh and even at myself. No plans to stop full time work in next decade. I enjoy playing many sports and travel . I have moved on from a divorce and life is looking great . Now I am missing a fun, affectionate and loyal lady to enjoy life with. Are you the one?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
21 years - 24 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Affectionate, genuine , loyal and a good sense of humour. A lady who is positive about life, energetic and cares about her appearance. Loves the outdoors. Communication is key for the relationship.

My interests

Music
Love all music . Classics, Rap , Rock (and Country)
Reading
Not the biggest reader. More of an outdoor activity guy.
Movies & TV
Watch my news/politics and sports plus the latest US news.
Sport
Surfing, lap swimming gym F45, tennis golf...all sports. can not ride a horse though.
Other Interests
Avid Traveller to NYC , Singapore , Bali, Maldives and weekends to Melbourne to watch the Storm . Enjoy the ASX

Contact DJM58

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me