skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Living life and enjoying it.

Description

I enjoy living life and the outdoors and am a professional who has passion for my career. I have two boys week about. I enjoy the finer things in life, nice food, wine, travel and intelligent, sophisticated company. I also keep fit, enjoy the water and boating..... so the question is .....Does this sound like you?
If you are like minded please say hello, otherwise I'm probably not your man.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 38 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
14 years - 18 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Enjoys life and has the basics sorted out. Likes the outdoors, keeping fit and is comfortable holding my hand as we walk along the beach or as we go into a nice restuarant.

Contact Livinglife2max

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me