skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy In my life and would welcome the opportunity to share new adventures with a special lady. Lets meet for a drink and a chat.

Description

I would describe myself as a very romantic and affectionate type of guy. I can be very cheeky at times
I like to laugh and I'm honest,
I enjoy restaurants, discovering new places, love drinking wine, going out and enjoying the night and there is nothing wrong with staying at home with a nice meal and fabulous company as well.
The Kitchen doesn't scare me and I'll have a go at cooking and have created a fair few quality meals, not afraid to open a cook book and brave enough just to make it up as we go.
Enjoy the sun on my back so love the outdoors, Beach, swimming, water sports, exploring new places, strolling through markets, enjoy weekends away and early morning / evening walks.
I enjoy attending concerts, shows and movies and listening to music.
I'm not shy about a dance floor and happy to jump up if the music is in the groove, would like to learn more about dancing too.
I have experienced life in the country earlier on in my life so really appreciate the land trees, forests, animals and wildlife.


I would Love to share my life with someone special.




.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 49 - 67 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Senior Management Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A Lady that is Warm and Affectionate, positive awareness. Lets share a contact with each other and time will tell

My interests

Music
Love most Music.., all types 60's 70's 80's 90's,Enjoy Jazz, African, bag pipes, everything from Bruce Springsteen, Eagles, Rogue Traders, Cold Play,Pete Murray,Van Morrison, Elton John, Rowan Keating, Matchbox20,a Matured Rod Stewart and the softness of Norah Jones through to Jack Johnson.
Reading
Enjoy the weekend papers and various magazines. Reading autobiography's just finish reading The Voice Ray Warren.
Movies & TV
Plenty of action please, going to the movies, enjoy the theatre and live shows, watching a dvd at home. Most of the time I'm listening to music.
Sport
Have played Cricket, hockey, baseball and rugby league and now enjoy AFL and Union.Motor sports high on the list also. Like to hack around a golf course not great but love a challenge. Enjoy horse racing especially the big events.
Other Interests
Travel, concerts , boats, cars and good friends

Contact Newbeginning2018

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me