skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Pinot85

32, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
24 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Joker, Critic, Entrepreneur, Optimist

Description

I work part time, and, study part time. The uni work gives me the flexibility to spend time with friends and be able to fit in exercise at convenient times. It also helps me feel mentally challenged. I also work on little start up business ideas for fun. I feel I have a fun work-life balance as I'm not cooped up in the same room all the time and I'm challenging myself in various fields on a regular basis.

I like to converse with interesting people - which, to me, are people who want to do or be something out of the ordinary. I think it's important that people are pursing their dreams in some way or form. If you're not getting better at something, you're probably just getting worse.

I exercise routinely - as a means to catch up with my friends. I don't take sports seriously but I do find routine exercise an important part of my life.

I live in the South Brisbane, and it would be nice to have a companion to try out some of the places around West End / South Brisbane

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 32 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of South Brisbane 4101
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

What I'm looking for is someone who enjoys a challenge, a conversation (which, should be a 2-way conversation) and is good company, whether times are good or bad.

My interests

Music
The current music I have cycling on Pandora are The XX, Phantogram, London Grammar, Feist, Metric, Bertie Blackman.
Reading
I write more than I read... and what I read tend to be 1/ Internet memes (like, the funny ones) 2/ News 3/ research related things
Movies & TV
I enjoy movies, but, prefer a movie at home with friends. The post-movie analysis is often more fun than the movie itself.
Sport
I'm a bit of a cross-trainer (not to be confused with cross-fit), that is, my week often involves, a swim, a run, gym, and squash.
Other Interests
I like to try new activities - although they're more fun with good company :) I also dabble in IT, Engineering and Business as well.

Contact Pinot85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me