skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


65, Male, Single, Gippsland, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


quite guy


I am a quite but mix well in any crowd ,like beer,fresh fish and home grown vegies.Not a uptown person left the rat race and do not want to go back.My best friend has four legs and a tail.I like a wine but only with company.I am a world traveler, been there done that now want to see all late night camp fires with the right people camping under the stars,camp fire breeki. I live among native animals they never complain about the music to loud,they are my morning alarm clock.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 53 - 64 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gippsland, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a woman that likes to travel oz

My interests

kd lang clapton cocker dire straits fleetwood and the big O
the tide guide
Movies & TV
dirty harry, two and a half men
fishing ,fishing,fishing
Other Interests

Contact Quiteguy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me