skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Amicable gent seeking companionship with a friendly, outgoing and cheerful lady whose bucket list is incomplete.

Description

Absolutely happy and content with life. Active in mind and body. Respond positively to most or all interests in every day life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 70 years old 61 - 70 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Widowed Widowed, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest, respectful lady with ambitions including travel Oz and O/S.

My interests

Music
Practically all ex rap
Reading
Non Fiction novels
Movies & TV
TV - most sport. Movies - English who done its and non fiction.
Sport
Practically all incl. golf, bowls, swimming, etc
Other Interests
Pleasant companionship

Contact Sammmy70

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me