skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

honesty22

58, Male, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Different, unusual, fun to be with but always have an open mind to new ideas. If i am wrong about some thing i don't mind admitting it if and learned a lesson.

Description

I say what i mean, won't let you down, extremely honest, fun to be with, witty and likes doing very diverse activities, great sense of humour. Honesty and trust counts for a lot. Looking for a woman who would like to be treated like a lady. For long term relationship. Anyone who become violent towards women or children are cowards and should be treated as such. As far as drugs go, the three that do more harm are the legal ones, drinking,smoking and gambling,also speaks four languages.great cook,good in garden and fantastic with vegie garden.I know my wines, good ones i never guess what might taste good, like most people and pretend its good. i spent ten years making it i should know. song writer,and poetry writer.I
am also fantastic with kids and teenagers why? because i know the secret.also loves dogs.for ladies looking for the right chemistry between two people. i have a chemistry set.
i have now lost 20 kilos since pictures were taken.will have a glass of wine when out for dinner,but aside from that i do not drink.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Black, Green, Grey, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Grey, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red, White, Auburn, Blonde, Black
Body type Average Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, High School, Some college, Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Customer Service Role Other, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Student
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Agnostic, Buddhist, Anglican, Other, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest, east going woman with common sense, slim to medium build, a mind of her own speaks out and states her opinion . they are the ones who got the world economy where it is now.what your mind does not know you fill in with your heart.

My interests

Music
Miles Davis frank zappa steely dan music from the 1920s 30s 40s and lots more. Vivaldi, Handel's Water Music, Cab Calloway, Lena Horne, Dean Martin with his smooth olive oil voice, Vic Damone, Billy Holiday,The Carpenters, Robert Cray, The Cruel Sea, and A.J Croce.b b king.
Reading
Grapes Of Wrath, Of Mice And Men, The Godfather, Brave New World, Catch 22. Mandingo, Mississippi Burning, Stephen Donaldson's cronicles of Thomas Covenant, history, psychology, slavery- the human race has alot to answer for,The Communist Manifesto and selections from the Bible.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies, Comedy, romance,action and adventure, true stories and Si Fi. Grapes Of Wrath, Catch 22, TheGodfather 1 2 3, all the Hanniball Lecter movies, Saving Private Ryan, First Contact . Prefer British and Australian comedies on TV. Black Adder 1 and 2. and shirley temple movies.
Sport
Trying to keep fit.bush walking, beach walking, boxing,and gardening. Sports that i have done include football,Twai Kwon do, fire brigade running and just recently, boxing (great for cardio and fitness).
Other Interests
Trying to find time to do everything. Finding good restaurants to eat in, catching up with friends, driving anywhere, would like to go away on weekends and travel overseas to Italy, U.S.A. and NZ soon. Would love to go to see a live play.prefer abc sbs ch31 774 world news abc bbc.

Contact honesty22

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me