skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

intel

65, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
13 Aug '18
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for a special lady

Description

Hi
I enjoy good company, music, dining out, good wine, live theater B&B's, romantic weekends away, exploring country towns, discovering new and interesting places, good conversation or just spending quality time with that very special person

My desire is to meet a young at heart, honest, trustworthy, open minded, committed and understanding lady, one who knows how she should be treated

I have done a lot of travel and plan to do more in the future, destinations on my priority list for this year are Vietnam and Cambodia also would love to do Route 66 in the states at some stage in the near future.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, enjoy your day or evening.

Update: Vietnam & Cambodia are now ticked off my bucket list, Vietnam need a second visit at some point.

At a glance

his details

  • 65 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 33 to 43 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Management
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 62 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Looking of a genuine, young at heart, affectionate, active and a fun lady who enjoys life, loves travel,

My interests

Music
Concerts at the Zoo in summer.Soft Rock, Blues, Blues/jazz,country rock.Van Morrison,Simply Red,Savage Garden,Jimmy Barns,Clasicial
Reading
Thriller,Detective,Horror,Sci-Fi.
Movies & TV
Thriller,Romance,Detective,Comedy.Love summer outdoor cinema.Raiders of the Lost Ark,Green Mile Dances with Wolves,Casablanca,Good Will Hunting,The Dish
Sport
Horse riding, Bush walks
Other Interests
Motor Bike Riding Travel