skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Live in the now.


Time to enjoy more of what life has to offer and live in the now.

I enjoy getting out and about, walks, exploring new places, beach, out for a meal, coffee, going away when I can, love live music, catching up with friends, movies, concerts and shows or relaxing and watching a dvd or listening to music and reading a book. I love where I live close to the beach great for a swim or to just enjoy it over a coffee.

Honesty, respect, loyalty, love, kindness, affection, kisses, cuddles, romance, friendship, laughs, smiles, sense of humour and great communication are important to me.

A spark with a great mental connection and chemistry would be awesome with a genuine guy that is ready to explore the next chapter of life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 42 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Private
Eye colour Green Green, Brown, Blue, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour Blonde Bald, Other, Grey, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown, Blonde
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
18 years
Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, High School
Industry Other
Job role Senior Management
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Anglican, Agnostic, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine and kind man that is fun to be with.

My interests

Love listening to music, top 40, Sam Smith, Adele, James Arthur, James Blunt, Ed Sherran, Queen, Ronan Keating, Pink and the list goes on. Depending on the mood whether I am listening to top 40 or something more mellow. :-) Love live music also.
If I find it interesting I will read it. Like reading novels based on true stories or books that empower you.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching most movies and do like my chick flicks and comedy. Have watched the Game of Thrones, Vikings and Outlander series.
I don't mind watching different sports either on tv or live. I also enjoy watching my son play soccer. Enjoy my gym group workout sessions and Rock n Roll dancing lessons so much fun.
Other Interests
Enjoy getting outdoors, beach, going out for coffee or dinner or out with friends, love listening to live music and I still enjoy getting up for a dance. Enjoy my walks around the headlands.and travel when I can, a weekend away is always good and would like to do more travel.

Contact Butterfly1968

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me