skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

IQrocks

45, Female, Separated, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Too smart for my own good, but an actual nice person in an attractive presentation.

About me - description

The outside package is very appealing but I think my value lies in the inside package.
I'm often described as too smart for my own good. Men can feel threatened, but those who get to know me see my soft and my funny sides.
I think it's very important to leave the world a better place - the good we do is what matters. I'm passionate about my work, I jokingly describe it as "saving the world, one person at a time".
I subscribe fully to "what you see is what you get", so I'm really 45, slim and I do look like my picture. Please bear some resemblance to your picture and description too!

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an intelligent, kind and imaginative partner. Ideally you don't have a 9-5 job, as my work leaves me free time during the day. I'm happy to just hang out at first, but please be unattached - I'm not interested in being someone's affair. Please be ok with (all types of) intimacy.

My interests

Music
I got a bit stuck in the 90s and 00s. Quite open-minded though.
Reading
All well-written fiction, voracious reader. Love literature, but also thrillers and SF. Ask me about my favourite authors if you're a reader, otherwise don't, as there are many.
Movies & TV
Don't own a TV, don't like watching it. SBS on demand, ABC iView sometimes. On the very odd occasion a Netflix binge.
Sport
Not a sports fanatic. Bit of swimming. Dancing. Horse riding. I sail (every week) and love the beach. I do not run and will not join a gym (but am ok with you torturing yourself that way though I'd aim to convert you to more fun ways of exercising). OK to watch AFL, only because of the eye candy...
Other Interests
I have lived in 5 countries on 3 continents and travelled quite a bit. Love good food and wine. I need to be intellectually challenged on a regular basis, so you have to be smart (whatever that means). My greatest fear is a relationship without stimulating conversation.