skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jasabel

48, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Be yourself & have fun - life's too short :)

About me - description

Most people want someone in their life be it for the moment or sometimes for keeps....what are you??!!

I'm good to experience most things but excesses of anything have their limits, whether good or not so good!!!

If you're up for the experience then drop me a note otherwise I wish you well in your adventure :)

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Average
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian, New Age, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

What I want is someone who is about new beginnings....it helps if you enjoy a good laugh both at yourself & know how to share the humour with a special other!

My interests

Music
Most music but prefer it to be 'kind' to the ear.
Reading
I tend to read a bit too much in my worklife, so I tend not to read much otherwise unless it's flick through the Sunday paper or the odd 'chick' novel never goes astray during a holiday break or weekend though.
Movies & TV
Not too serious on most occasions but from time to time you just need to get serious! House Rules
Sport
Not much of a TV fan or even event spectator unless it's a social event. Wander the cricket field as much as I can with my adorable Dalmatian puppy, Sofie whilst she's still in training before we explore the bike track with much more activity & exciting personalities to meet & greet.
Other Interests
Passing the time mastering how to overcome the challenges of Sofie's determination to want everyone to share her enthusiasm as they pass by With a meaningful greeting - she means well but not everyone loves dogs no matter how cute she is!!!!