skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Maria1721

59, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

love my life but would be nice to share time with someone.

Description

New to Newcastle, great sea change. Enjoy live music, country markets and of course walking along the beach. Looking for somebody to share those good times with, make everyday count. None smoking social drinker, not into fishing or surfing,

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 57 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality English
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them

What I'm looking for

Somebody looking to enjoy life, wants to meet for coffee and see where it leads us. Honesty, hygiene communication important.

My interests

Music
Adele, Ed Sherran,and the oldies but goodies
Reading
Do enough at work, so dont really do much of that. Something catches my eye i'll have a read
Movies & TV
English mysteries and comedies. Big Bang Theory,
Sport
Enjoy watching rugby league and rugby union.
Other Interests
Drives to nowhere in particular, people watching over coffee. What ever happens on the day

Contact Maria1721

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me