skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hoping to meet a genuine person who loves to get the most out of life.

Description

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'd describe myself as intelligent with a cheeky personality, I tend to see the upside to most things and am somewhat earthy but also feminine. I like to stay in shape but am not a gym junkie, love anything on or in the water. I enjoy dining out, live music, dancing, theatre, ballet, sport, the races, just about anything really. I love hanging out and having fun with my friends, camping, travelling, the beach...... I like to dress up for the right occasions but am not a princess and like to be casual at times. I have a thirst for knowledge and still love learning new things. I love nature, enchanted by beautiful sunsets and full moons, stars in a country sky, beautiful gardens, the amazing colours that nature has to offer. I enjoy travelling both here and overseas, have traveled quite a bit and would like to see so much more. If my profile resonates with you I'd like to hear from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 45 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have a sense of humour,be genuine, intelligent, loyal and honest. Preferably have some similar interests. Someone who takes care of themselves but not a fitness and health freak.

My interests

Music
I love most music except for trad country and jazz. Chet Faker, Ryan Adams, Matchbox 20, No Doubt, Powderfinger, Aussie rock, Maroon 5, Cold Play, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, classical, I could go on!
Reading
Mostly non fiction, occasionally fiction if it's brilliant.
Movies & TV
Any movies with substance or something that makes me laugh.
Sport
Kayaking, yoga, walking, the gym when I have the time. Love watching the Swannies, cricket, the races, preferably live.
Other Interests
I enjoy getting together with my friends for drinks bbq's and dining out, live music and dancing! I have an interest in property development. Fascinated by the weather, I'd like to study it sometime in the future. Enjoy travelling overseas, nationally, anywhere!. Enjoy the water, nature, kayaking,

Contact rewind12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me