skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello there!


At times extroverted, at times introverted, love living in the Northern Rivers for the supportive, caring, eclectic community and beautiful environment. Currently studying a Masters degree. Love being creative. I'm a dance teacher and performer. I speak French and love the French culture, would love to live there again some day.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 27 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male or Female
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Student
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

My interests

Bits and pieces from all genres.
All sorts of books! Love reading, classics, good fantasy series, anything that draws me in.
Movies & TV
Arthouse, French Films, TV series - GoT, Six Feet Under, Archer, Outlanders.
Other Interests
Art, dance.

Contact salutcestmoi

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me