skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Aug '16

Sammyloo (was singlesammy)

42, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Headline

“Hi hi.........!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Ok then........
I have started a new phase of my life... My son has turned 21, is settled at Uni and is out and about living his own life - so I now have a lot more time on my hands and a lot more freedom!
I have also finished my Masters in Student Well-being (yes, a teacher by trade) and have a passion for adolescent health and education and really love my work.
I have travelled a little in the last couple of years - New York and LA and also Cambodia and Laos - I look forward to plenty more travel adventures. Italy, Ireland, Russia and staying in an igloo in Finland are on my bucket list!
Am also looking forward to giving Bikram yoga a try - have done yoga for years but never above 25 degrees :)
I love spending time with my family and of course catching up for a cheeky wine or two with the girls ;)
I am happy and content within myself and enjoy my time alone but I also think that sharing fun, exotic, romantic and adventurous times with a man is heard to beat! I love meeting new people and learning about their interests and passions.
I am confident, outgoing and want to make sure I live life to the fullest while I'm in my prime!
I am genuine and don't play games and I'm looking for the same in someone......

At a glance

Summary

Sammyloo's

Details

Sammyloo's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who is real! Someone who is honest! Someone who is funny! Someone who won't play games!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Haven't even heard of half of the bands that people put on their profiles!!! I listen to the radio and other stuff that makes me happy and makes me want to dance!
Reading
I really enjoy cuddling up in bed with a good book - when I have the time!
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies and movie popcorn is one of me favourite foods ;)
Sport
Love yoga and Zumba
Other Interests
Meeting new people!

Contact Sammyloo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me