skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


65, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW


“I'm a work in progress - still growing, still learning, still hopeful.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I have a good, subtle sense of humour and love to laugh. I especially enjoy witty conversations and pondering the quirkiness of life. I'm demonstrative and tactile. I love the touch of a strong hand holding mine, a warm hug and the wonder of an unexpected kindness or kiss.
I tend to live each day as it comes - in the here and now; I forget about yesterdays and tomorrow is always a new adventure.
I love life. There's so much beauty and richness, adventure and fun out there: bushwalking, hiking, kayaking, visiting markets, book stores and pottering around the garden.
I'm independent, self sufficient, able and capable and I love my own space.
I'd like to invite someone to share this space. Someone who can make me laugh and can hold a good conversation, has a sense of adventure and is not too serious (but can be when required) - a friend, lover, companion. A man who's happy with his life and is willing to let me have mine with a good dose of togetherness, sharing and caring.
I've been told I have to kiss a lot of frogs before my prince turns up - I can wait.
I'm soon relocating to the Blue Mountains - hopefully to an active retirement.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 65 years old 58 - 66 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Pisces, Sagittarius, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo
Personality Private Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
27 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Administration
Job role Management
Religion Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist, New Age, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

A man who can make me laugh with a quirky irreverend sense of humour. A man who loves the outdoors, is active and is ready to start making memories. You won't impress me with your looks, degrees or acquisitions but I'll find your wit, intelligence, warmth, honesty and integrity irresistible.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Classical, Blues, Soul and anything that has rhythm or I can sing along with. Joe Cocker (all-time favoured), Mental as Anything, Ray Charles and the golden oldies, soul jazz. Also enjoy the opera and ballet but it's only half the fun alone.
Anything but never user manuals (except when desperate) I don't read the newspaper except on weekends. Always have a book opened somewhere. I enjoy Bryce Courtney, Lee Childs, David Baldacci.
Movies & TV
Non-violent, romantic, funny, foreign films; love Top Gear, SBS / ABC movies and series. I also enjoy AFL, NRL and Rugby (still learning about the more subtle rules), I'll watch a cricket game with you but need an expert to tell me when to get excited.
Kayaking, walking & hiking, Yoga. I just love being active, preferably outdoors - not into beach walking unless of course you hold my hand. I swim if I have to - could get motivated with a waterproof iPod (I love skinny dipping though).
Other Interests
Antique shops, markets, gardening, crosswords - maybe you can help me with the cryptic one if I get stuck - scrabble, chess, camping, photography, arts & craft - did I mention Yoga? I'm a teacher and hold regular classes.

Contact Happysprite

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me